Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Allende

Jose Allende

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jose Allende
"Good services and they help find low rates and the insurance policy"
Profile photo of Yvette Whiteside

Yvette Whiteside

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Whiteside
"Very friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of candiansuperstar

candiansuperstar

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candiansuperstar
"This particular State Farm agent is wonderful. Their staff is very helpful and always takes care of our needs in a timely and friendly manner. Happy to be doing business with them."
Profile photo of Heather Adams

Heather Adams

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Adams
"Everyone is always so helpful. I requested my Binder and Haley had it sent to me before we were off the phone!"
Profile photo of Mary Garnett

Mary Garnett

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Garnett
"Quick and painless...highly reccomend!!"
Profile photo of Virginia Kayes

Virginia Kayes

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kayes
"I bought life insurance at Joe Bond State Farm agency recently and was extremely happy with the agent I worked with and the overall experience. Very knowledge agent and he made the whole process very easy and quick. Will use this agency again and highly recommend to others."
Profile photo of Scott Gibson

Scott Gibson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gibson
"Very helpful and nice as can be , Charles was good , thanks"
Profile photo of Cassie Martin

Cassie Martin

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Martin
"Helped me out with my renters. Fast and easy."
Profile photo of Dalton Daniel

Dalton Daniel

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Daniel
"Great service and affordable rates. I spoke with Ms. Cathy who was very helpful and respectful. 10/10"
Profile photo of Felicity Zimmerman

Felicity Zimmerman

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicity Zimmerman
"Service was great! The gentleman that helped me was Charles, and he was very helpful:)"
Profile photo of Cece B

Cece B

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cece B
"Charles was very nice, polite, will matter and he told me what I need to know."
Profile photo of Chan Schmidt

Chan Schmidt

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chan Schmidt
"Easiest insurance call of my life, Charles knows his stuff! A pleasure to deal with. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Api Nudem Ba

Api Nudem Ba

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Api Nudem Ba
"I received exceptional service from Charles today thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Aysiah’lee Monai Thomas

Aysiah’lee Monai Thomas

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aysiah’lee Monai Thomas
"I just spoke with Charles . && he was the best person to speak with . Informed me of all the details , && things I needed about renewing && transferring my policy . Joyful , helpful , informative , && understanding . Thanks youuu !! Best place && best service ."
Profile photo of Desiree Williams

Desiree Williams

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Williams
"Great customer service by Charles Milling."
Profile photo of Cassandra Wilson

Cassandra Wilson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Wilson
"HELLO! I WOULD LIKE TO THANK CHARLES FOR BEING SO PATIENT, KIND, HELPFUL AS WE NEEDED SOME UPDATED INFO ON OUR RENTAL INSURANCE WITH TODAY BEING A DEADLINE. I REALLY APPRECIATE HIS GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE! BLESSINGS TO U ALL🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Tykail Kelly

Tykail Kelly

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tykail Kelly
"Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company in a long time! My agent Cathy was very nice and helpful! She also went above and beyond to get me the help I needed!"
Profile photo of B K

B K

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B K
"Michael was very helpful and informative about my options, I would recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Cody Lowe

Cody Lowe

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Lowe
"Michael helped my wife and I get the coverage we needed for way cheaper than the competition. He seems like a very nice guy. If everyone was easy to talk to as him my days would be a lot better."
Profile photo of Madi Lowe

Madi Lowe

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi Lowe
"I had an excellent experience obtaining auto and life insurance from Michael! He was very professional and knowledgeable and walked me through every step of the process. I could tell he really cared about getting me the policy that worked best for me and family. He was patient and answered all of my questions and talked me through all of my options. It was overall a great experience and I am very thankful to have had Michael as my agent throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Angel Ellis

Angel Ellis

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ellis
"Easy to work with. Took care of my needs quick and professionally. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Darlyn A. McDermott, CLF

Darlyn A. McDermott, CLF

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlyn A. McDermott, CLF
"Michael Solberg of Joe Bond's SF Agency is a wonderful professional to deal with-- knowledgeable, helpful, timely and very efficient. They are a great resource!"
Profile photo of Amber Edwards

Amber Edwards

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Edwards
"Michael was great - very helpful and efficient setting up new renters insurance."
Profile photo of Benny Sep. Sep.

Benny Sep. Sep.

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Sep. Sep.
"Charles was very helpful!"
Profile photo of khristy taylor

khristy taylor

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by khristy taylor
"Joe was very informative and knowledgeable with helping me get the right auto insurance at a good price. I would highly recommend that you contact him for insurance."