Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Just puttin

Just puttin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just puttin
"State Farm was very helpful in obtaining insurance for me in no time at all!"
Profile photo of Brandi Sherpa

Brandi Sherpa

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Sherpa
"I was not expecting such a savings! My mom encouraged me to call Brayden after she switched to State Farm. Reluctantly I called and scored major savings on my home and auto insurance premiums."
Profile photo of Josie Hamer

Josie Hamer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Hamer
"Charles was FANTASTIC! Set me up with great life & auto insurance policies! He answered all my questions with great clarity, made sure I was getting the best price with the best coverage & made the whole process so easy for me."
Profile photo of Allison Bobek

Allison Bobek

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Bobek
"Super fast and easy experience and the price for our renters insurance is super low. Overall great experience!"
Profile photo of CHERYL GONZALEZ

CHERYL GONZALEZ

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHERYL GONZALEZ
"Very professional but personable. He was extremely patient with me. Many questions I asked him to repeat several times bc I am not as sharp as I used to be. I am now paying much less for insurance coverage. That really makes me happy. I have recommended Eric and Joe Bond State Farm Insurance Agency to several of my neighbors. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mary Garnett

Mary Garnett

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Garnett
"Quick and painless...highly reccomend!!"
Profile photo of andrew orban

andrew orban

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew orban
"Love you guys! Our family trusts you to take care of us!"
Profile photo of walter griffith

walter griffith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by walter griffith
"I have been with Joe Bonds since 1996. He converted a total loss and has been there for all of my needs and losses. Totally recommend."
Profile photo of Chef Manigault

Chef Manigault

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chef Manigault
"Fast and easy . A Manigault"
Profile photo of James Barbee

James Barbee

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Barbee
"Joe bond was awesome to work with. I love him!"
Profile photo of Patrick Oliver

Patrick Oliver

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Oliver
"Quick, easy, friendly and SAVED ME MONEY!"
Profile photo of VANN G.

VANN G.

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VANN G.
"Joe was great! My process was quick and easy. And he explained everything to me so I understand. Even when I was done with the quote he sent the email to my apartment office for me. Made it very easy. All I had to was talk and he Made it happen for me. It was the last day for me to get insurance. Got it done in minutes. Very fast! Thanks again!!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Sloan

Jaime Sloan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Sloan
"They made everything quick, easy, affordable, no hassle. One quick phone call, and I am saving hundreds of dollars every month! ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Jose Allende

Jose Allende

February 13, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jose Allende
"Good services and they help find low rates and the insurance policy"
Profile photo of Yvette Whiteside

Yvette Whiteside

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Whiteside
"Very friendly and always helpful."
Profile photo of candiansuperstar

candiansuperstar

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candiansuperstar
"This particular State Farm agent is wonderful. Their staff is very helpful and always takes care of our needs in a timely and friendly manner. Happy to be doing business with them."
Profile photo of Heather Adams

Heather Adams

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Adams
"Everyone is always so helpful. I requested my Binder and Haley had it sent to me before we were off the phone!"
Profile photo of Virginia Kayes

Virginia Kayes

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Kayes
"I bought life insurance at Joe Bond State Farm agency recently and was extremely happy with the agent I worked with and the overall experience. Very knowledge agent and he made the whole process very easy and quick. Will use this agency again and highly recommend to others."
Profile photo of Scott Gibson

Scott Gibson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gibson
"Very helpful and nice as can be , Charles was good , thanks"
Profile photo of Cassie Martin

Cassie Martin

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Martin
"Helped me out with my renters. Fast and easy."
Profile photo of Dalton Daniel

Dalton Daniel

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Daniel
"Great service and affordable rates. I spoke with Ms. Cathy who was very helpful and respectful. 10/10"
Profile photo of Felicity Zimmerman

Felicity Zimmerman

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicity Zimmerman
"Service was great! The gentleman that helped me was Charles, and he was very helpful:)"
Profile photo of Cece B

Cece B

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cece B
"Charles was very nice, polite, will matter and he told me what I need to know."
Profile photo of Chan Schmidt

Chan Schmidt

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chan Schmidt
"Easiest insurance call of my life, Charles knows his stuff! A pleasure to deal with. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Api Nudem Ba

Api Nudem Ba

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Api Nudem Ba
"I received exceptional service from Charles today thank you for your help."